Letters to the Editor

Richard Filkins, candidate, Westerlo Town Board

Karol Harlow, Friends of Switzkill Farm

Karl Nichols, Berne

Tara Murphy, Knox Town Clerk

Ethan Connolly, Troop 264, Altamont

Christine M. Galvin, Member, Town of New Scotland Planning Board; Chairwoman,, Comprehensive Plan Update Committee

Lucas Stang, Boy Scout Troop 264, Altamont

Sandra Paige Sorell, Voorheesville​