Contact Us

Title Position Email Phone Number
Ellen Schreibstein, Holly Busch Front desk, business office info@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 101
Melissa Hale-Spencer Editor (all news copy, obituaries, and letters) mhale-spencer@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 102
Cherie Lussier Advertising Account Manager clussier@altamontenterprise.com (518) 861-4026 ext. 103
H. Rose Schneider Hilltown reporter hrschneider@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 106
Elizabeth Floyd Mair Guilderland reporter efloydmair@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 107
Calendar calendar@altamontenterprise.com
Jo E. Prout Editorial assistant
Marcello Iaia Digital editor miaia@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 104
Michael Koff Photographer mkoff77257@aol.com (518) 281-1867
Carol Coogan Illustrator info@carolcoogandesign.com
Advertising design, proofs, etc. ads@altamontenterprise.com
Legal notices legals@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 101
Subscriptions subscriptions@altamontenterprise.com (518)861-4026 ext. 101