Letters to the Editor

Carol DuBrin, Altamont

Mary Ellen Johnson, vice president, Guilderland Historical Society

Mary Beth Peterson, Hilltown Community Resource Center

Sherry Burgoon, president, Friends of the Voorheesville Public Library

David Gibson, Past Voorheesville School Board President, Current Voorheesville Library Board Member

Brian Hunt, superintendent, VCSD

Allan Gaige for The Helderberg American Legion Riders, Altamont Post 977, Voorheesville Post 1493

Nancy Frueh, vice president, Knox Historical Society

Barbara Sargent, Altamont Reformed Church

Doug Miller, New Scotland

Katherine Burbank, Guilderland

Wolfgang Kurth, Voorheesville

Victor Porlier, East Berne