Archive » May 2020 » Letters to the Editor

Laura Ten Eyck, Indian Ladder Farms, New Scotland

Janna Shillinglaw​, New Scotland

Seema Rivera, Board President, Guilderland Central School District

Jonathan Phillips, President/Owner, Phillips Hardware

Ellen Manning, President, Doug Smith, Vice President, Laura Barry, Secretary, Martha Harausz​, Treasurer, Leslie John Craigue​, Richard Goldstein, William Kidd, Angie Parsons, Don Reeb​, Debra Trees, Jim White, Board members

Pamela Howard, Executive Director, Historic Albany Foundation

Susan Hawkes-Teeter​, Berne

Judi Dineen, Altamont Reformed Church

Donna Lansing Baker, Guilderland

Amy Anderson, Manager, Altamont Fair

Rosemary Christoff Dolan, Schoharie

Helderberg Ambulance met on May 14. This was not our ordinary type of meeting. For the first time in the history of the squad, we met by Zoom.

We would like to congratulate Carrie Murray of Berne, who has become our newest crew chief.