At Voorheesville: Erickson is valedictorian; Brower, salutatorian

Stephanie Erickson

The Clayton A. Bouton High School Class of 2018 graduated a number of honor-roll students, but only two were selected valedictorian and salutatorian: Stephanie Erickson and Derek Brower, respectively.

To continue reading this article, you must have a paid online subscription.

Log in, or go to our Subscription page for more information »