Letters to the Editor

John Ostrowski, Guilderland

Amy Lauterbach Pokorny, chairwoman, Farms and Artisans Tour, Helderberg Hilltowns Association

Brian Hunt, superintendent, Voorheesville schools

Sandra L. Kisselback, Berne Historical Society

Fatima Shama, Executive Director, The Fresh Air Fund

Dennis Barber, chairman, BKW Athletic Hall of Fame Committee

James M. Gaughan, Altamont Mayor 2005 to 2017